11 April 2017
  The Regional Secretariat of Coral Triangle Initiative on Coral Reefs, Fisheries, and Food Security (CTI-CFF) is looking for an independent auditor from CT6 Member States to conduct a financial... more»
6 April 2017
This move will benefit over two million people who depend upon this area known as the global epicenter of marine shorefish biodiversity.   Batangas City, 6 April 2017 - Five provinces along... more»
31 March 2017
MANILA, PHILIPPINES - Executive Director of Regional Secretariat CTI-CFF, Widi A. Pratikto, Ph.D and President and CEO Pacific Rim Innovation and Management Exponents, Inc. (Primex), Elvira C. Ablaza,... more»
2 March 2017
The 2-day convention of "The 1st CTI-CFF University Partnership Meeting" has generated positive outputs for the future of capacity building, research and outreach activities under the partnership. ... more»
27 February 2017
Draft Provisional Agenda: The 1st CTI-CFF University Partnership Meeting 28 February – 1 March 2017   CTI-CFF Headquarters, Manado – Indonesia   more»
23 February 2017
PRESS RELEASE   For Immediate Release   Regional Secretariat to Conduct the First CTI-CFF University Partnership Meeting     # Highlight a crucial theme of “Building Tangible... more»
23 February 2017
Following the 1st CTI-CFF University Partnership Meeting that will be conducted soon in CTI-CFF Regional Secretariat Headquarter, Manado, Indonesia from 28 February to 1 March, the Organizing Committee... more»
17 January 2017
The Regional Secretariat of CTI-CFF pays a courtesy visit to newly elected CTI COM Chair, Hon. Regina L. Lopez of the Philippines, Lopez replaces the former CTI-COM Chair, Hon. John Pundari MP of Papua... more»
14 January 2017
The Regional Secretariat of CTI-CFF would like to congratulate Prof. Dato Dr. Nor Aieni Haji Mokhtar for her latest DSc (Doctor of Science) award from Swansea University Prifysgol Abertawe   Herewith... more»
21 December 2016
CT6 MPA Focal Points, RS and MPA Coordinator taken during the Press Conference The Coral Triangle Initiative on Coral Reefs, Fisheries and Food Security (CTI-CFF) Marine Protected Area Technical Working... more»